Dressed in Red

I Love color period!

Red and pink are among my favorite. I’m Showcasing a few trends for spring/summer 2017 like the flowers, pink and white sneakers or in this case slip on with embroidery details, like my DIY inspired by the Gucci sneaker trend, Gorgeous! by the way specially for me, because before I wasn’t a lover of white sneakers, but thanks to Gucci I now am yeyyy!!!

I complemented it all with pops of red, who said less is more in my case more is more with balance of course.

img_5012

img_4959img_5041img_5005img_5028img_4981

Gucci Slip on DIY (Super Simple) all you need is:

  1. Crazy glue
  2. Embroidery patches or appliques (for this project preferable red rose with leaves, but you can use whatever tickles your fancy you).
  3. Plain white slip on or Sneaker.

Just select where you want to place them and glue way!

img_4961

Leave a Reply

